Morning Coffee: Starbucks has Wine and Beer? (via My journey did not come with a manual)

Okay, so what is your take on Starbucks serving wine and beer?? I mean if you’re a specialty coffee shop, then shouldn’t you stick to coffee?? I guess if you want to venture out into other avenues, why not serve wine and beer???

Morning Coffee: Starbucks has Wine and Beer? I was reading an article yesterday that referenced that Starbucks, in an effort to stave off middle age, is trying to upgrade its status in life. The Starbucks of the future wants you to drink their coffee in the morning and then stop by for a cheese plate and a glass of wine in the evening. Sound surprising? I certainly felt a bit curious when I stumbled on this story and had to read further to really see what was going on and if it would truly … Read More

via My journey did not come with a manual

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 02:37:10

    Thank you so much for sharing my post!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

