Handbags, Handbags, Everywhere!!!

Well now that you know that I have a new favorite website (LOL), let’s dig even deeper into some of the designer products that Bluefly.com carries.  Right now, I’m going to concentrate on my favorite, which are handbags.  There are three in particular that I’m going to focus on.  I’m sure out of the three designers listed below, one of these designer bags I know you want, if not all.

1.  Prada ~ origins began in Milan in 1913 as a luxury leather goods company.  In the 1980’s the granddaughter of the Prada legacy, began to develop and market an innovative line of fashion accessories eventually followed by a line of ready-to-wear clothes and footwear.  She bought the company to the Prada that we know today.  Okay, so that was just a little history, so you can see how the awesomeness of how Prada began.  Check out Prada handbags and accessories, and get them 20% less at Bluefly.com.

2.  Rebecca Minkoff ~ hit the fashion scene in 2001 with the launch of her 5 piece apparel line, but began her handbag business in 2005 with her Morning After bag, which was an instant success.  Rebecca Minkoff has become the #1 independent accessories designer in the United States.  Offered at the Bluefly.com for 40% off of retail, Rebecca Minkoff’s handbags are worth checking out.  

3.  Marc Jacobs ~ Well as you know in my earlier blog, Marc Jacobs has got it going on.  His handbags, are what every girl wants.  I don’t know a girl today who does not either own a Marc Jacobs bag, or longs to own one.  His style is classy, elegant and chic.  And as you know, you can find his handbags for 20% off of retail. 

 Okay, so those are my takes.  Any of the three , I would most certainly wear on my arm.  Now it’s time for your feedback.   I’d love to know what you think. 

Until next time…..~smooches Dah-ling~

Leave a Reply

