Gucci Spring/Summer 2011 Ad Campaign (via fashion + class & jet lag)

Of course you all know that whenever Mr. Fashion + Class and Jet Lag post anything that is fabYOUlous, I, of course, reblog it. So, here is the Gucci Spring/Summer Ad Campaign. Enjoy!!!

Gucci Spring/Summer 2011 Ad Campaign                             (pictures via Gucci) … Read More

via fashion + class & jet lag

SPEXCLUB…..Simply Awesome!!!!

Today I received my eyeglasses from SPEXCLUB, and I must admit, I am very impressed with them.  All I did was pick out a pair of frames from their vast assortment of styles and designs, sent in my prescription, and 10 days later, VOILA, they were at my front door.

How easy is that?  I never even had to leave my home.  SPEXCLUB offers sunglasses, prescription eyeglasses, and everything in between. 

Their frames are stylish, fashionable, and the prices are unbelievable.  I paid just $78.00 for my prescription glasses, and shipping was free!!! (If you just want the frames without the prescription, that’s just $58.00. Wow!!!)

It’s that simple.  Check them out, and see for yourself.  It just doesn’t get any easier than pick and click.  Click on the link, and you can get an idea of what my frames look like.  Love, love, love it!!!! ~smooches Dah-ling~

Mens/Womens | Sunglasses | Prescriptions | Eyeglasses | acetate glasses | Layla.