Be fab~YOU~lous!!

Why Should You Be fab~YOU~lous?
I am assuming you are already a fab~YOU~lous person anyway. You have accomplished many great things and done a lot for others in your life. However, I feel that if we aren’t striving daily to be a more fab~YOU~lous person, we begin to feel comfortable and complacent.   That’s a no no.  We always have to keep it moving.  I love making everyday different than the last and experience something different as often as possible. With that being said, we should all challenge ourselves to be more fab~YOU~lous, so that we can continue to grow and develop at whatever point we are in our lives.

What are the Benefits of Being fab~YOU~lous?
By attempting to be a more fab~YOU~lous you,  you will be happier, more productive, and at a better place in your life. You will start to see new opportunities that once were never a reality or even possible. You will meet new and exciting people that may give more meaning to your life. These benefits just touch the surface of the positive impact of attempting to be a more fab~YOU~lous you.

Ok, so What Makes You so Knowledgable About Being fab~YOU~lous?
That’s a great question and I am glad you asked. I am not perfect. I have many flaws. However, daily, I try to be a better person because I know that by doing so I am adding value to my existence and hopefully, to others as well. I am bringing more value to the great gift of life. If there is anyone that can strive to be a better person, it is me. So, if I am seeing the positives from trying to be a better person, I know you can gain from attempting this small action too. I am no motivational speaker, but I do know that I have the skills to assist others in a modest way. You don’t have to take any of this advice. But, it never hurts to try something new that may just improve your life. The worst case scenario is that I don’t help you in any way and you go back to your already fab~YOU~lous life.

Stay tuned for the launching of the Be fab~YOU~lous Ebook, coming in 2012!!

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. veronica lee
    Dec 02, 2011 @ 07:36:46

    Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog!
    Have a nice day!

    Reply

  2. TheFashionistachic
    Dec 02, 2011 @ 12:05:11

    Being FabYOUlous inspires and encourage others to strive for fabYOUlousNESS!

    Reply

    • Rachel Reed
      Dec 02, 2011 @ 12:12:15

      LOL, Yes FashionistaChik!! You already know about fab~YOU~lousNESS!! That’s what we wont to do, Inspire, Empower, and Encourage. Thank you for your kind words.

      Reply

  3. Elle
    Dec 03, 2011 @ 20:42:34

    I needed this today!!!! Great thoughts to share!!!!

    Elle

    Reply

  4. BeaulaBunny™
    Dec 03, 2011 @ 20:58:06

    I feel more fab~YOU~less already! You are so right that it should be a daily mantra and ritual. It’s hard to give energy to others if you don’t energize yourself by feeling good first.

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Elektrische Zahnbuerste
  6. Elektrische Zahnbuerste
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 00:18:32

    Does your blog have a contact page? Im having a tough time locating it but, Id like to send you an e-mail. Ive got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, fantastic web site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

    Reply

  7. get new assassin's creed
    Dec 12, 2011 @ 19:55:02

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative

    Reply

  8. brainwave entrainment
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 05:47:18

    I just added your website to my blog roll, I hope you’d take into consideration doing the same.

    Reply

  9. Austin Cullity
    Dec 18, 2011 @ 03:45:31

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  10. Elmer Reifsnider
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 04:43:03

    Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

    Reply

  11. fitness after 40
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 05:48:52

    Love your blog!

    Reply

  12. Mary McIntergent
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 17:46:30

    You are a very intelligent individual!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

